The Australian National Sabot Council is a non-profit organisation which is only run by volunteers from all the different zones/states.

At the Annual General Meeting (held during the nationals) the committee members get re-elected

Scott Day (NNSW) 0414 689 091

Vice President
Mark McEnearney (SNSW) 0439 407 455

Paul Coates (SNSW) 0400 576 166

Treasurer & Registrar
Bonnie Eaton (SQLD)
0421 986 643

National Measurer
Darrell Moy (SNSW) 0410 118 376

Executive Committee

Graeme Bricknell (SNSW)
Peter Maree (TAS)
Natasha Stanta (NQLD)
Mark Greenwood (NNSW)
Michael Eaton (SQLD)
Carmen Barney (SQLD)
Lisa Foa (TAS)
Peter Osborne (NQLD)